GST, gst-india, gstindia, gst website, gstseva, gst gov

Browse By

MY GOV portal announced GST Quiz winners 

My gov is government is a government portal which regulary organise quiz of various government programs, provides regular updates on activities taking place on MyGov, including discussions, tasks, contests, talks, and other activities of interest.

For GST participation of users and to aware citizen about GST my gov portal started a quiz on GST on 1st July and ended on 13 th July 2017.

Now they finalised the quiz winners and to congratulate them they publish following at their official page:- 

Announcing the winners of the GST Quiz 18 Jul 2017

Goods and Services Tax, a revolutionary change in the Indian tax system is a transformational step towards a transparent economy. The one nation one one tax one market vision is an effort to empower the country’s consumers. To spread awareness and educate the citizens on GST, MyGov organized the GST Quiz from 1st July 2017 – 13th July 2017.

The quiz winners were announced on a daily basis with a cash prizes of Rs 5000, Rs 3000 and Rs 2000 for the top 3 positions. The quiz received enthusiastic participation from over 23,000 citizens. Here is the list of the daily winners:

1st July 2017

1st Position: Yogesh Gaba

2nd Position: Puneet Jain

3rd Position: Vaibhav Mago


2nd July 2017

1st Position: Pilla Sai Prashanth

2nd Position: Surbhi Punshi

3rd Position: Harsh Agarwal


3rd July 2017

1st Position: Durga Prasad Mandal

2nd Position: Darshan Raheja

3rd Position: Vignesh Srivastava


4th July 2017

1st Position: Sujatha MBG

2nd Position: Siddappa

3rd Position: Deepa Shivaanand


5th July 2017

1st Position: Subhash TD

2nd Position: Prakash T Durgad

3rd Position: Garima Bajaj


6th July 2017

1st Position: Rohit Ghali

2nd Position: Vijaya Kalyanam

3rd Position: Shubham Gupta


7th July 2017

1st Position: Tavadur Sarojamma

2nd Position: Vinay B.G

3rd Position: Krishna Rao


8th July 2017

1st Position: Rakesh K

2nd Position: Rajesh Rama Rao

3rd Position: Sunil Anwani


9th July 2017

1st Position: Mahabaleswara Gowda

2nd Position: Lahari G

3rd Position: Uday Kumar Reddy


10th July 2017

1st Position: Chowdary GVG

2nd Position: Akhil Poddar

3rd Position: Manohara Madineni


11th July 2017

1st Position: Chandra Kala

2nd Position: Sai Tarun

3rd Position: Mukesh Kumar


12th July 2017

1st Position: Sahana Prakash

2nd Position: Shalini Samyuktha

3rd Position: Gaurav Sharma


13th July 2017

1st Position: Ashutosh Kumar Jha

2nd Position: Rachit Sharma

3rd Position: Kumar Shruti