GST, gst-india, gstindia, gst website, gstseva, gst gov

Browse By

In the following states Ewaybill will applicable for inter and intra state movement from 1 feb 2018

Share with others

In addition to introduction of #Ewaybill for inter state movement of good w.e.f. 01.02.18, as many as 13 states will also be introducing #Ewaybill for INTRA-STATE MOVEMENT w.e.f. same date.

These states are Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Bihar, Haryana, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Puducherry(UT), Sikkim, Tamil Nadu, Telangana, Uttar Pradesh, and Uttarakhand.